Next event on : 25.11.2022
unmute mute

Audio solutions

Excelson

A company that pushes sound to its limits with the desire to offer professionals, enthusiasts and music lovers a sonic reality they have never been able to enjoy or even experience. Such a sound is the result of a passionate journey of craftsmanship and high quality materials to bring Excelson Soundboards to life since 2020.

We offer a sound that touches and transforms your musical sensibility.

It all began when Jean-Marc Dietrich discovered the resonant spruce soundboards made by Jeanmichel Capt of JMC Lutherie SA. He was deeply touched by the warmth and immersion that the Soundboards brought to each of his concerts as a guitarist. When JMC Lutherie SA ceased its activities, the desire to continue to give life to these incredible products and to make them available to the public was instantaneous. In 2020, Jean-Marc Dietrich created Excelson SA with a few friends to fully exploit the potential of this innovative audio solution.

Our vision:

To offer to the greatest number of people a touching and immersive sound produced by the resonance wood

Craftsmanship

From the forest to the showroom, Excelson’s products are produced by local craftsmen with outstanding expertise. The involvement of these different actors is the key to the quality of Excelson’s various audio solutions.

Innovation

An immersive experience through products that create a live atmosphere. Paradigm shift – listening to and experiencing sound differently

Confidence

For professionals and music lovers, made by professionals and music lovers

Durability

Like instruments, Excelson products live when they are used and they get perfected over time!

Swiss made

Services

excelson_accompagnement

Support from A to Z

From your first contact with Excelson, everything will be set up to meet your every need. From technical support to needs assessment and rental, we will provide you with a complete service.

excelson_personnalisation

Customization of your products

The products are customizable according to your taste and colours. Want to put a work of art on your soundboard? It’s possible! Want to put a photo on it? It’s possible! It’s up to you to make it unique, like you!

excelson_showroom

Visit our Showroom

What better way to convince yourself than to listen? You are always welcome to come to the showroom to experience a new sound paradigm and find out more about Excelson and its products.

Our latest news

04.05.22

meet us live Assembly in the workshop

08.08.22

meet us live Installation at the Cyclo Café

See all

Next event on : 10.12.2022
unmute mute

Solutions audio

Excelson

Une entreprise qui pousse le son à son paroxysme avec l’envie d’offrir aux professionnels, passionnés et amoureux de musique une réalité sonore dont ils n’ont jamais pu profiter ni même expérimenter. Une telle sonorité est le fruit d’un cheminement passionné, de savoir-faire et de matériaux de grande qualité pour donner vie aux Soundboards Excelson depuis 2020.

 

Nous proposons un son qui touche et transforme votre sensibilité musicale.

 

Tout commence quand Jean-Marc Dietrich découvre les Soundboards en épicéa de résonance fabriqués par Jeanmichel Capt de JMC Lutherie SA. Il est profondément touché par cette chaleur et l’immersion qu’apportent les Soundboards à chacun des concerts qu’il donne en tant que guitariste. Quand JMC Lutherie SA cessa ses activités, l’envie de continuer de donner vie à ces incroyables produits et de les mettre à disposition du public fut instantanée. C’est alors en 2020 que Jean-Marc Dietrich créé Excelson SA avec quelques amis pour exploiter pleinement le potentiel de cette solution audio innovante.

 

 

Notre vision:

Offrir au plus grand nombre un son touchant et immersif produit par le bois de résonance

Artisanat

De la forêt au showroom, les produits Excelson passent par des artisans locaux au savoir-faire remarquable. L’implication de ces différents acteurs est la clé de la qualité des différentes solutions audio d’Excelson.

Innovation

Une expérience immersive grâce à des produits créant une atmosphère live. Changement de paradigme – écouter et vivre le son différemment

Confiance

Pour les professionnels et les amoureux de la musique, fait par des professionnels et des amoureux de la musique

Durabilité

Comme des instruments, les produits Excelson vivent quand ils sont utilisés et ils se perfectionnent avec le temps !

Swiss made

Services

excelson_accompagnement

accompagnement de A à Z

Dès votre premier contact avec Excelson, tout sera mis en place pour répondre à chacune de vos envies. Du support technique à l’évaluation des besoins, en passant par la location, un service de A à Z vous sera dédié.

excelson_personnalisation

Personnalisation de vos produits

Les produits sont personnalisables selon vos goûts et vos couleurs. Envie de mettre une oeuvre d’art sur votre soundboard ? C’est possible ! Envie d’y mettre une photo ? C’est possible ! C’est à vous de le rendre unique, comme vous !

excelson_showroom

Visitez notre showroom

Quoi de mieux que d’écouter pour se convaincre? Vous êtes toujours les bienvenues au showroom pour venir expérimenter un nouveau paradigme du son et en découvrir plus sur Excelson et ses produits.

Nos dernières actualités

29.06.22

meet us live Montage en atelier

13.07.22

meet us live Installation au Cyclo Café

tout voir